Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park Gorky Bike Park

Gorky Bike Park

“Gorky Bike Park” is a complex of tracks for downhill mountain biking from a height of about 1000 meters above sea level, accessible for both amateurs and trained sportsmen.

Total length of Downhill tracks reaches 7 km, height difference is 340 m. Tracks have complete infrastructure: dual suspension bikes and equipment rental, repair shop, cableway with comfortable bike carriers on each cabin and a free bike wash.

The “Gorki Bike Park” presents tracks of “green”, “blue” and “black” levels of complexity with specially adjusted shores, drops, slopes, sharp turns and rhythm-sections. The tracks lie at a height of 960 to 540 meters above sea level. Entrance to the park is located behind the “Rixos” hotel in Upper Town at around +960. Time of lifting by cableway is about 10 minutes. The descent the cableway station by one of the tracks takes 5-10 minutes.

You may use comfortable gazebos for relaxation, located along the tracks in the most picturesque places. Crowdsourcing project for the construction of tracks “Gorky Bike Park” brought together more than a dozen volunteers from different cities - Rostov, Krasnodar, Pyatigorsk, Sochi. They worked under the guidance of world's top experts in cycling tracks construction.

How does the “Bike Park” work?

You can come with your bike or choose a dual suspension bike, specially prepared for the downhill racing, with all the necessary equipment, in our rental.

ATTENTION! You will not be allowed to “Gorki Bike Park” tracks without a helmet.

To lift the bike by the сableway you will need a so-called “Bike-Pass” - a summer sport ski pass, which you can purchase at different tariffs on weekdays and weekends. “Bike-Pass” entitles you to ride all day, with no limit on the number of ascents and descents. The cabins of the first cableway line are equipped with comfortable bike carriers. Feel free to attach your bike to the cabin, front wheel up.

Entrance to “Gorki Bike Park” is located behind the “Rixos” hotel.

Before starting the descent, please select a preferred track.

Map 

Tariffs

Fees for sports tickets (bike passes) during the summer season 2016

Name tariffs

Category citizens

Cost, rub.)

Special conditions

Bike Pass on weekdays

adult

700

Valid for a day on the gondola cableway "K-1" with sporting equipment (bike) to the elevation. + 960m. Perhaps the use of objects Skill Park and Pump Track

student's

500

Bike Pass on weekends and public holidays

adult

900

Valid for a day on the gondola cableway "K-1" with sporting equipment (bike) to the elevation. + 960m. Perhaps the use of objects Skill Park and Pump Track

student's

750

Bike-pass test

overall

300

Valid for one (1) the rise in the gondola cableway "K-1" with sporting equipment (bike) to the elevation. + 960m.Perhaps the use of objects Skill Park and Pump Track. Not refundable.

Seasonal nominal bike-pass *

adult

15000

Valid during the summer season 2016. on the gondola cableway "K-1" with sporting equipment (bike) to the elevation. + 960m.

Contactless card (BSC)

 

200

BSC acquired voluntarily

All prices are quoted in rubles (including VAT 18%).

Rates include free access to the Bike Park Hills.

Student "Bike-Pass" is available for students up to 25 years inclusive, full-time students on presentation of a student card / student's record book / certificate from the university.

* - In the price of seasonal bike-pass includes the cost of the Ivory Coast


PUMP TRACK

Pump track is a special bike track where the pits, the bumps and the slopes alternate and there are no flat areas. Pump track covers an area of about 1800 sq. m. In a series of “hills, jumps and slopes”, made on a special soil, there are special children and educational tracks. Dirt jump bikes and BMX are best suited for pump track riding. This track is also convenient for downhill training.

SKILL PARK

Skill-park is located on +960 m mark near the pump track. Its surface is about 1500 sq. m. The park has several lines of tracks, which consist of a number of obstacles, such as the swing, shores (bridges), small jumps and slopes. There are gazebos for relaxing on park territory and a special training area for children and beginners. You can gain the necessary skills there under the guidance of the instructor.

Bike wash

Please feel free to freshen up your bike after the descent in the cableway landing area. We kindly ask our visitors to erase the dirt from the bikes before each rise in the “Bike Park”. Bike wash is free.

Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк Горки Байк Парк

Горки Байк Парк

Комплекс трасс для скоростного спуска на горных велосипедах с высоты около 1000 метров над уровнем моря, доступный как любителям, так и подготовленным спортсменам.

Трассы для даунхилла общей протяженностью более 7-ми км с перепадом высот 340 м и полноценной инфраструктурой: специализированный прокат профессиональных двухподвесов и защитного инвентаря, ремонтная мастерская, удобные кронштейны на кабинах канатной дороги для велосипедов и бесплатная мойка.

В "Горки Байк Парке" представлены трассы "зеленого", "синего" и "черного" уровня сложности со специально проработанными шорами, дропами, контруклонами, крутыми поворотами и ритм-секциями. Трассы проложены на высоте от +960 до +540 м над уровнем моря. Старт расположен за отелем "Риксос Красная Поляна Сочи" на территории "Верхнего города" на отметке +960 м. Время подъема на канатной дороге – порядка 10 минут. Спуск до посадки на канатную дорогу по одной из трасс занимает 5-10 минут.

Вдоль трасс вы найдете комфортные беседки для отдыха, расположенные в самых живописных местах. В проекте краудсорсингового запроса по строительству трасс "Горки Байк Парка" приняли участие свыше десяти добровольцев из разных городов - Ростов, Краснодар, Пятигорск, Сочи, которые трудились под руководством лучших мировых специалистов по строительству велосипедных трасс.

Как работает "Байк Парк"?

Вы можете приехать со своим велосипедом или выбрать специально подготовленный для даунхилла двухподвесный горных велосипед и все необходимое снаряжение в нашем прокате. 

ВНИМАНИЕ! Пропуск на трассы "Горки Байк Парка" без каски не допускается.

Для подъема с велосипедом на канатной дороге потребуется "Байк-пасс" – это летний спортивный ски-пасс, тариф на приобретение которого различается для буднего и выходного дня. "Байк-пасс" дает право на катание в течение всего дня, без ограничения на количество спусков и подъемов. Кабины первой очереди канатной дороги оборудованы удобными кронштейнами для перевозки велосипедов. Крепится велосипед на кабинку канатной дороги передним колесом вверх.

Вход в "Горки Байк Парк" расположен за отелем "Риксос Красная Поляна Сочи":

Перед началом спуска выберите предпочтительный маршрут.

Карта трасс "Горки Байк Парка" 

Тарифы

Тарифы на спортивные билеты (байк-пассы) в период летнего сезона 2016 г.

Наименование тарифов

Категория граждан

Стоимость (руб.)

Особые условия

Байк-пасс в будни

взрослый

700

Действует в течение дня на гондольной канатной дороге "К-1" со спортивным инвентарем (велосипедом) до отм. +960м. Возможно пользование объектами Skill Park  и Pump Track

студенческий

500

Байк-пасс в выходные и праздничные дни

взрослый

900

Действует в течение дня на гондольной канатной дороге "К-1" со спортивным инвентарем (велосипедом) до отм. +960м. Возможно пользование объектами Skill Park  и Pump Track

студенческий

750

Байк-пасс тестовый

общий

300

Действует на 1 (один) подъем на гондольной канатной дороге "К-1" со спортивным инвентарем (велосипедом) до отм. +960м. Возможно пользование объектами Skill Park  и Pump Track. Не подлежит возврату.

Сезонный именной байк-пасс *

взрослый

15 000

Действует в течение летнего сезона 2016г. на гондольной канатной дороге "К-1" со спортивным инвентарем (велосипедом) до отм. +960м.

Бесконтактная карта (БСК)

 

200

БСК приобретается добровольно

Все цены указаны в рублях (в том числе НДС 18%).

Тарифы включают бесплатное посещение Горки Байк Парка.

Студенческий "Байк-пасс" предоставляется студентам до 25 лет включительно, очной формы обучения при предъявлении студенческого билета / зачетной книжки / справки из ВУЗа.

* - в стоимость сезонного байк-пасса входит стоимость БСК


PUMP TRACK

Памп-трек - специальная велосипедная трасса, представляющая собой чередование ям, кочек и контруклонов, и не содержащая ровных участков. Площадь памп-трека на курорте около 1800 кв. м. В серии "горок, трамплинов и контруклонов", сделанных из специального грунта, есть специальные детская и обучающие линии. Для катания по памп-треку лучше всего подходят легкие дертовые горные велосипеды или BMX, однако, катание также будет интересным и для тренировок в категории "даунхилл".

SKILL PARK

Скилл-парк расположен на отметке +960 м над уровнем моря рядом с памп-треком. Его площадь около 1500 кв. м. Парк имеет несколько линий маршрутов, которые состоят из ряда препятствий, таких как "качеля", шоры (мостки), небольшие трамплины и контруклоны. На территории также есть беседки для отдыха. Для детей и начинающих спортсменов выделена специальная обучающая зона, где можно получить необходимые навыки под руководством инструктора.

Мойка велосипедов

Привести в порядок велосипед после спуска, можно в районе посадки на канатную дорогу. Мы убедительно просим отбивать грязь с велосипедов при каждом очередном подъеме в "Байк Парк". Использование мойки совершенно бесплатно.


Посмотрите другие предложения