Rafting Rafting Rafting Rafting Rafting

Rafting

We present you several tracks of varying complexity and length – family routes (available for children from 7 years), with a stop at “Mouth of the Dragon” waterfall, and more extreme ones. You can raft on Mzymta river using rafts and catamarans.

 

Route №1 – an exciting rafting route on a mountain river Mzymta.

Perfect route to get acquainted with boating and rafting for the first time. The route is specially selected for beginners and families with children under the age of 7 years. The route begins near the ski lifts of “Gorki Gorod” resort and finishes near Esto-Sadok railway station. The length of the route is 3 km.

Route №2 – rafting with a stop at the waterfall “Mouth of the Dragon”.

№2 is an easy route for families and large groups.

An exciting river journey begins on “Gorki Gorod” all-season resort, where the visitors meet the instructors, learn how to conduct on the water and get to know their teams.

A comfortable bus waits for the visitors here and takes them to Ah-Tsu. Then the route leads up to Glubokiy Yar. This cave and waterfall are among the most mysterious places of the coast. Cave "Mouth of the Dragon" goes deep into the rock for more than 1 kilometer, and the depth of the watercourse reaches 54 meters. During a visit to “Mouth of the Dragon” visitors will have an opportunity to swim in mountain water pools. Pure water refreshes and strengthens the body. The atmosphere of this place gives energy for further rafting through an amazingly beautiful place – Ahshtyrskoe Gorge. This route has low level of difficulty, which allows the visitor to admire breathtaking views and is comfortable both for children and adults. Rafting finishes on a trout farm, where the visitors can have a tasty lunch or just relax surrounded by beautiful and peaceful views of Ahshtyrskoe Gorge. This is a perfect family holiday or a romantic adventure.

Rafting requires no experience, and there are no medical contraindications. Come to us and we'll give you incredible emotions and unforgettable impressions!

Route №3.

We offer several routes from 5,5 up to 16 km for fans of aquatic adventures and extreme rafting.

You can contact Call-center operators by 8 800 550 20 20 for more information, as well as Information center of the resort in Lower Town at +540 m mark, near the cableway at Gornaya Karusel Street, 5.

Рафтинг Рафтинг Рафтинг Рафтинг Рафтинг

Рафтинг

Представляем Вашему вниманию несколько маршрутов разной сложности и протяжённости - от семейных (дети от 7 лет), с заходом на водопад "Пасть Дракона", и до экстремальных. Вы можете сплавиться по реке "Мзымта" на рафтах и катамаранах.
 
Маршрут №1 - захватывающий маршрут-сплав по горной реке Мзымта.
Идеальный маршрут для знакомства с водным туризмом и рафтингом. Специально подобранный маршрут для новичков и семей с детьми в возрасте от 7 лет. Начало старта от подъемников курорта "Горки Город" до ж/д станции Эсто-Садок, протяженность маршрута 3км.
 
Маршрут №2 - рафтинг с заходом на водопад "Пасть Дракона".
Лёгкий маршрут для семейный и больших групп.
Увлекательное речное путешествие начинается на всесезонном курорте «Горки Город», где мы встречаемся с инструкторами , обучаемся поведению на воде и знакомимся со своей командой.
Здесь нас ждет комфортабельный автобус, который отвезет нас до Ах-Цу, где мы поднимемся в Глубокий Яр. Эта пещера и водопад - одни из самых загадочный на побережье. Пещера "Пасть Дракона" уходит вглубь скалы более чем на один километр, а глубина русла достигает 54 метров. Во время посещения «Пасти Дракона» есть возможность искупаться в купелях с горной водой, чистейшая вода освежает и бодрит. Энергия этого места заряжает для дальнейшего сплава, который проходит по живописному и красивейшему месту - Ахштырскому Ущелью. Невысокий уровень сложности этого сплава даст возможность полюбоваться прекрасными видами и будет комфортен для детей и взрослых. Финиш рафтинга располагается на Форелевом хозяйстве, где при желании можно вкусно пообедать или просто отдохнуть в окружении красивых видов Ахштырского Ущелья. Такой отдых прекрасно подойдет в качестве семейного отдыха или романтического приключения.
Для сплава не требуется опыта сплава и отсутствие медицинских противопоказаний. Приходите к нам и мы подарим Вам непередаваемые эмоции и незабываемые воспоминания! 
 
Маршрут №3.
Для любителей водных приключений и экстремального рафтинга предлагаем несколько маршрутов - от 5,5 - до 16 км. 
 
Подробную информацию вы можете узнать у операторов Call-центра 8 800 550 20 20, а также в Информационном центре курорта в Нижнем городе на отметке +540 м., около канатных дорог по адресу: ул. Горная карусель, д. 5.

Посмотрите другие предложения