Казино Сочи
Казино Сочи

 

The only one in the Krasnaya Polyana multifunctional entertainment center "Sochi Casino and Resort" offers many opportunities for recreation. The centre has a gambling hall, poker club, restaurants high and original cuisine under the guidance of the legendary Russian brand-chief Ilya Zakharov, a concert hall, which organizes performances of Russian pop stars, theater, and more!

From the airport and beaches of the Black sea to "Sochi Casino and Resort" - only 40 minutes (by car). Specifically for the convenience of visitors "Sochi Casino and Resort" I go daily shuttles on the following routes: "Imereti lowland, Sochi Casino and Resort and center of Sochi – Sochi Casino and Resort". The schedule of the shuttles can be found here. Also shuttles to the Mall walk from the train/railway station "esto-Sadok", where you can get on the famous train "Swallow".

In "Sochi Casino and Resort" has all conditions for rest on any taste:

  • gambling hall with slot machines of last generation, with tables for American roulette and card tables
  • poker club SOCHI
  • restaurant "Brunello" and "Buffett"
  • bar "Royal"
  • concert hall
  • theatre
  • meeting space
  • secure Parking

"Sochi Casino and Resort" is a truly unique center, no wonder it has been called "capital of entertainment". Luxurious interior, large-scale shows and concerts, the organization for the highest standards of quality – all this will pleasantly surprise you!

Here you will get a lot of vivid impressions and gain an extremely positive mood!

The management of OOO "DOMAIN", the operator of a gambling zone "the Red glade", the first in Russia introduces the strategy of "Responsible gambling" (Responsible Gambling) in the "Sochi Casino and Resort". The strategy aims to raise awareness about the game and, depending on the game. Details on the website

Contacts

Sochi, Adler, esto-Sadok, St. Estonian, 51

Official website

Instagram, Facebook

phone: 8 800 777 444 0, 8 0 862 555 777

email info@casinosochi.ru

Visiting rules of the "Sochi Casino and Resort"

*in accordance with the decree of the RF government of August 10, 2016 № 1697-p

Other activities

Сочи Казино и Курорт

Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт Сочи Казино и Курорт

Единственный в Красной Поляне многофункциональный развлекательный центр* "Сочи Казино и Курорт" предлагает массу возможностей для отдыха. Центр объединяет в себе игорный зал, покерный клуб, рестораны высокой и авторский кухни под руководством легендарного российского бренд-шефа Ильи Захарова, концертный зал, где постоянно проходят выступления звезд российской эстрады, театр, и многое другое!

От аэропорта и пляжей Черного моря до "Сочи Казино и Курорт" - всего 40 минут (на автомобиле). Специально для удобства посетителей "Сочи Казино и Курорт" ходят ежедневные шаттлы по маршрутам: "Имеретинская низменность" – "Сочи Казино и Курорт" и "центр Сочи" – "Сочи Казино и Курорт". Расписание шатлов можно найти здесь. Также шатлы в развлекательный центр ходят от ж/д станции "Эстосадок", куда можно попасть на знаменитом электропоезде "Ласточка".

В "Сочи Казино и Курорт" созданы все условия для отдыха на любой вкус:

  • игорный зал с игровыми автоматами последнего поколения, столами для американской рулетки и карточными столами
  • покерный клуб SOCHI
  • рестораны "Брунелло" и "Баффет"
  • бар "Рояль"
  • концертный зал
  • театр
  • конференц-пространства
  • охраняемая парковка

"Сочи Казино и Курорт" – поистине уникальный центр, недаром его уже назвали "столицей развлечений". Роскошный интерьер, масштабные шоу и концерты, организация по самым высоким стандартам качества – все это приятно вас удивит!

У нас вы точно получите массу ярких впечатлений и зарядитесь исключительно позитивным настроением!

Контакты

г. Сочи, Адлерский район, с. Эсто-Садок, ул. Эстонская, 51

Официальный сайт

Instagram, Facebook  

телефоны: 8 800 444 0 7778 862 555 0 777

электронная почта info@casinosochi.ru

Правила посещения «Сочи Казино и Курорт»

*в соответсвии с распоряжением правительства РФ от 10 августа 2016 г. № 1697-р

Полезные ссылки

Тарифы Контроль качества Режим работы канатных дорог  Купить ски-пасс онлайн Заказ трансфера

Канатные дороги

Центральный сектор
Восточный сектор
Цирк-2
Цирк-3

Горнолыжные трассы

Центральный сектор
Восточный сектор
Цирк-2