11.06.2019

Mountain resort "Gorky Gorod" hit the infotour program of the delegation from the United Arab Emirates

Representatives of the tourism industry of the UAE arrived in Sochi on 7 June the first direct flight from Dubai airline Fly Dubai. The delegation of the Arab Emirate, which included representatives of the ministries of tourism, foreign tour operators and travel companies as well as foreign journalists and bloggers, visited iconic places in the city of Sochi, including all-season mountain resort "Gorky Gorod".

Informational and entertaining tour of the resort "Gorki Gorod" was included in a three-day orientation program delegation. Interest from the Arab world to one of the main objects of the mountain cluster of Sochi due to the large number of recreational opportunities in the mountains of Sochi, and expressive natural landscapes and world-class service in hotels, restaurants and spas. Attractive demand factor was the location in the "Gorki Gorod" gambling zones Krasnaya Polyana, famous for its shows with popular artists and game tournaments on an international scale.

Within the info tour the resort "Gorki Gorod" in the Arab Emirate appreciated the comfort and luxury of five-star hotels of global brands as Marriott, Novotel and Rixos, up on the main panoramic area of Krasnaya Polyana at an altitude of +2200 meters, went down in the unique climate of the valley of the Circus-2 which still lies more than two meters of snow. Guests enjoyed a luxurious Spa centres with indoor and outdoor pool, Turkish hamamı, sauna and Jacuzzi, among which the Rixos Royal Spa, the best Spa complex in Russia, according to World Spa Awards17`18. Guests were able to try Haute cuisine in the best of the author's resort's restaurants: dinners held at the restaurant Gatsby in the Corporate center of Sberbank and restaurant Brunello in the territory of the gaming zone in Krasnaya Polyana.

According to General Director of the mountain resort "Gorky Gorod" Andrew Krakowskiego, the decision to launch direct flights from Dubai to Sochi is the first indicator of the interest of tourists from the Middle East to Sochi Gorky Gorod is ready to accept and accommodate guests from the United Arab Emirates at the highest level. He noted that "the share of foreign guests of the resort is growing every year, speaking about the attraction and under mountain resort "Gorky Gorod" international standards of service to which so accustomed the people of the Arab Emirates".

Акции отелей

Зарядись энергией гор
10 активностей, пляж, скидки - готовый пакет

Активности

11.06.2019

Горный курорт «Горки Город» попал в программу инфотура делегации из Арабских Эмират

Представители туристической индустрии ОАЭ прибыли в Сочи 7 июня первым прямым рейсом из Дубая авиакомпании Fly Dubai. Делегация Арабских Эмират, в составе которой представители Министерства по туризму, зарубежных туроператоров и туристических компаний, а также иностранные журналисты и блогеры, посетили знаковые места города Сочи, в том числе всесезонный горный курорт «Горки Город». 

Информационно-развлекательный тур по курорту «Горки Город» был включен в трехдневную ознакомительную программу делегации. Интерес со стороны арабского мира к одному из главных объектов горного кластера Сочи обусловлен и большим количеством развлечений в горах Сочи, и выразительным природным ландшафтом, и высоким сервисом мирового уровня в отелях, ресторанах и спа курорта. Привлекательным фактором спроса стало и расположение в «Горки Город» игорной зоны «Красная Поляна», знаменитой своими шоу-программами с популярными артистами и игровыми турнирами международного масштаба. 

В рамках инфотура на курорте «Горки Город» представители Арабских Эмират оценили комфорт и роскошь пятизвездочных отелей мировых брендов Marriott, Novotel и Rixos, поднялись на главную панорамную площадку Красной Поляны на высоте +2200 метров, спустились в уникальную климатическую долину Цирк-2, в которой по-прежнему лежит более двух метров снега. Гостей ждали роскошные спа-центры с открытыми и закрытыми бассейнами, турецкими хамами, саунами и джакузи, среди которых Rixos Royal Spa, лучший спа-комплекс России по версии World Spa Awards17`18. Также гости смогли попробовать высокую кухню в самых лучших авторских ресторанах курорта: ужины прошли в ресторане Gatsby в Корпоративном центре Сбербанка и ресторане Brunello на территории игровой зоны «Красная Поляна». 

По словам генерального директора горного курорта «Горки Город» Андрея Круковского, решение о запуске прямых рейсов Дубай – Сочи – это первый показатель интереса туристов из Ближнего Востока к Сочи, и «Горки Город» готов принять и разместить гостей из Арабских Эмират на самом высоком уровне. Он отметил, что «доля иностранных гостей курорта растет с каждым годом, говоря о привлекательности и соответствии горного курорта «Горки Город» мировым стандартам сервиса, к которому так привыкли жители Арабских Эмиратов».