Instructors and guides

In summer, Tirol club is the main partner of the resort in the summer vacation for big and small guests of Krasnaya Polyana.

This year you can expect fun, active daily program of the summer holidays.

  • various trekking routes of varying difficulty and duration
  • Individual and group Nordic walking
  • Group and family games and quests
  • Excursions in Krasnaya Polyana, Sochi and Abkhazia
  • A journey by Bicycle around the resort or prepared Cycling routes guide club
  • Tours on electric bicycles through the unique locations in Krasnaya Polyana
  • Climbing wall
  • Professional roller school

Children's sports club Tirol

You can relax at the resort while your child is under the supervision of experienced teachers, gaining new knowledge and pleasant experiences in the company of peers.

Children's sports club Tirol, offers its guests various programs of the children's school, lasting from 1 to 7 hours.

Each program includes a variety of master classes, children's yoga, fun Hiking, Biking, climbing wall and roller in high school, various sports activities and quests. The organization of child nutrition, extension of time spent in the club and organization of individual classes in advance. Classes for children are held outdoors and in the clubhouse, at the level of 540м and +960 m.

All our children's programs focused on the safe, all-round and harmonious development of children from 4 to 14 years.

ATVs

The Gorky Gorod resort and the company "Yug-Kvadro" I invite everyone to take part in an exciting trip around the reserves of the Safari on Quad bikes or buggies in Krasnaya Polyana. Safari includes visits to different places of the Sochi National Park and is 30 minutes to 5 hours.

Guests have the opportunity to control the ATV (in the presence of driving license of the corresponding category) or ride in the passenger seat for an instructor. The route starts at the level of 960 m of the Upper city.

Routes

Route "Sightseeing Gorky Gorod 960"

Duration: 30 minutes
The start of the route: +960 m

A tour of the Upper town of the resort.

The route "Russian trampolines"

Duration: 2 hours
The start of the route: +960 m

The route length of 12 km and the Route passes through woodland relict forests. Moving on the route you can see a view of the Caucasus mountains, the gorge of the Mzymta river and at one of the viewpoints you can admire the village of Krasnaya Polyana. At the final stop you will see views of the Olympic facility "Russian jumps".

Route -"Waterfall Of Policare"

Duration: 3 hours
The start of the route: +960 m

The route length of 35 km and the Route is very complicated and extreme, a lot of steep descents climbs, mud and water obstacles, but the scenery was worth it, pictures of colors that you will see along the route – impressive. A bonus of this trip is Palikara Waterfall — the highest waterfall in Sochi.

The route of the "Mountain Safari"

Duration: 1 hour
The start of the route: +960 m

The route passes at the foot of the Aibga mountain. You will see panoramic mountain scenery and you can swim in the clear mountain streams and reservoirs, which are surrounded by thickets of tall ferns, and relic forest.

Recommendations

Buying tours or taking in rent a Quad bike, you need to remember basic safety rules in the handling of the vehicle. This is especially important for beginners.

It is recommended that sports clothing and comfortable closed shoes. Bring your camera and water.

Contacts

Read more by phones: +7 918 27-47-111; +7 928 27-47-111.

Emergency: +7 928 294-17-12

Prices on ATV tours in Krasnaya Polyana

Title tours and

riding

The cost of riding

Prepayment

One on

one ATV

Together on one ATV

Buggy

Tour "Mountain Safari"

1hour Catania

2500

3000

4000

500

Tour "Russian trampolines"

2 hours driving

4000

5000

6000

700

Tour "Waterfall Of Palikaria"

2.5-3 hours driving

7000

8000

9000

1000

"VIP – tour"

10000

10000

15000

1000

Before choosing a tour, be sure to call the Manager and confirm the availability of the ATV to the desired time.

The price includes:

  • Medical insurance;
  • Test drive (without exception).
  • The instructor's work (coaching, training, support);
  • Rental equipment (helmet);
  • Rent ATV (fuel at the time of hire);

Additional services:

Insurance ATV:

  • Insurance is paid separately from the rental vehicle, at the request of the tenant, the cost of insurance 500₽, for a piece of equipment up to 2 hours of riding, more than two hours of riding 1000₽.
  • In the absence of insurance, the lessee shall bear full responsibility for the integrity of the leased equipment.
  • When you rent a ATV, together with the driving instructor on one ATV, then insurance is not required if the instructor driving.

Rental equipment in rainy weather:

  • Raincoat from water, wind and dirt cost 300₽.
  • Protective clothing against water, wind and dirt - the cost of the kit 500₽,

separately: jacket - 300₽, pants - 300₽, glasses - 500₽, boots - 500₽.

  • Professional brand safety helmet - 500₽.
  • Professional brand goggles - 300₽.

Rent action camera (photo and video) - 500₽/hour.

Attention!

  • The staff of the South-Quad, reserves the right to refuse service to rent ATV to persons in a state of alcoholic or narcotic intoxication, and also with signs of inappropriate behavior.
  • Company South-Kvadro, reserves the right to transfer the date and time of the lease, in connection with natural disasters, road congestion and technical breakdowns of vehicles.
  • No person under the age of 18, and girls and women control is permitted only in conjunction with the instructor driving in a single seater or with a male under the age of 18 trained and test drive on the ATV.
  • Men, not having done a test drive, the office is permitted only in conjunction with the driving instructor on the same ATV.
  • A woman with a child on one ATV to the management - are not allowed.
  • ATV 2-seater, three on the same ATV riding is prohibited.
  • While operating the ATV, the tenant is aware that failure to comply with safety regulations and speed limits can lead to injuries of varying degrees.
  • While riding a rented ATV, you need to know about the possible risks: damage, loss of personal belongings, injuries various degrees of injury. You voluntarily agree to assume all the above risks that could result from a fall, a collision, while riding a rented ATV.

E-bikes

E-bikes allow you to go for long walks in picturesque places of Krasnaya Polyana not only trained athletes, but fans. Electro pitbike good for outdoor walks as on normal dirt roads, and pretty extreme trails. To ride them will be able and experienced cyclists and beginners. And thanks to the electric motor, you can use this bike for excursions and long walks on regular bikes require a great physical training.

At our resort, the two companies organize tours on electric bicycles: Tirol club, Cube, Electro Bike Tours.

Tirol club

Tirol club organises tours to electro perbaikan unique places of Krasnaya Polyana. The electric bike is a combination a classic bike and acceleration, which gives the motor. It will give you extraordinary ease while riding.

On electric bikes you can go up with the same effort as if you were driving on a flat surface.

Sightseeing tours in Krasnaya Polyana

Excursion to dolmens (old Estonian road)

The route to the dolmens of the Achishkho starts from the village of esto-Sadok. Simple slopes are ideal for electric bike. The trees throughout the road provide comfort on hot, Sunny days. The route passes above the village of Krasnaya Polyana, so you will experience stunning scenery. The road gradually turns in climbing the forest trail along the river Beshenka, which leads to dalmannia complex of six dolmens. Here you will feel a thousand years of history and the power of the mysterious structures. The route length of 15km or 2.5-3 hours. Powerful electric bikes will make your walk easy and exciting, it will allow you to enjoy the beauty of the mountain nature.

Excursion to the Narzan source

The tour is designed for guests of all skill levels. The length is about 15km, that the capabilities of our e-bike will take about 1 hour one way. The route is laid along the Mzymta river in the shade of relict trees. Along the way you will be able to take pictures on the picturesque background of turbulent rapids and steep cliffs. In the final route you get to the Narzan mineral spring carbonated water bubbling from the ground in natural conditions of nature. You must have a passport, a headdress from the sun.

Contacts:

Detail from the administrator by phone +7 938 865-93-93

Cube Electro Bike Tours

This season we have opened our rental bikes Cube Electro Bike Tours. Bike with electric motor you can go on a tour of the territory of the Caucasian Biosphere reserve and see the beautiful sights of Krasnaya Polyana! Mountain rivers and waterfalls, gorges, moss-covered, thermal springs, viewing deck with amazing views, abandoned trails and roads – all this and more awaits guests of the resort on specially selected routes.

In the list of routes with many interesting and safe tours of different duration and difficulty levels. Accompanied by an experienced velogida can be organized as private tour and travel in groups. This is a great opportunity to combine active recreation and sightseeing. Built-in electric motor bike easy to ride uphill, almost not noticing the slope, breaking the roads and getting to places where even walking is not easy.

Especially for families with children in the rental elektronikov there are children's velocista to the little guests of the resort who also traveled with adults. Children from 7 years can go on tour on their own children's bike!

The cost and duration of the routes, RUB.

No.

Routes

One

In the group

Time

1

Mountain plunge pool on the river Beshenka

6 000

4 000

2.5 h

2

Journey to the valley of the river pslukh

7 500

4 500

3 hours

3

Mount Nun and the Outlook of Ephraim

7 500

4 500

3 hours

4

Hmelevskie lake

9 000

6 800

5 h

5

Ahtsu gorge and a waterfall the Dragon's Mouth

9 000

6 800

5 h

6

Journey to the sea

11 500

9 500

6 hours

7

The Royal house of Nicholas II

5 000

3 000

2 hours

What you need to bring?

  • comfortable clothing and athletic shoes
  • a bottle of water
  • sunscreen
  • headdress

Contacts:

  • The lower city, +540 m near the main cable car
  • working hours: 09:00 h and 20:00 h
  • +7 938 400-06-56

More details about the service on the website

Инструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гиды
Инструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гидыИнструкторы и гиды

Служба инструкторов и гидов Tirol club – основной партнер курорта в организации активного летнего отдыха для больших и маленьких гостей Горки Город.

В этом году вас ждут увлекательные активные ежедневные программы летнего отдыха: 

  • Ежедневная бесплатная экскурсия по курорту
  • Разнообразные трекинговые маршруты различной сложности и продолжительности
  • Путешествие на велосипедах по окрестностям курорта или подготовленным вело-маршрутам самостоятельно или с гидом клуба
  • Туры на электро-велосипедах по уникальным местам Красной Поляны
  • Занятие на скалодроме и прохождение маршрута верёвочного парка
  • Профессиональная роллерная и скейт школа
  • Обширный прокат снаряжения для активного отдыха – механические и электро-велосипеды, ролики и скейты, самокаты и беговелы, трекинговые палочки и многое другое

Детский спортивный клуб Tirol

Вы можете спокойно отдыхать на курорте, пока ваш ребенок находится под присмотром опытных педагогов, набирается новых знаний и приятных впечатлений в компании сверстников.

Детский спортивный клуб Tirol, предлагает своим гостям различные программы детской школы, продолжительностью от 1 до 7 часов. 

Каждая из программ включает в себя различные мастер классы, увлекательные пешие походы, велопрогулки, занятие на скалодроме или верёвочном парке, уроки в роллерной или скейт школе, различные спортивные активности и квесты. Возможна организация питания ребенка, продление времени нахождения в клубе и организация индивидуальных занятий по предварительному заказу. Занятия с детьми проходят на свежем воздухе и в помещении клуба, на отметке +540м и +960м.

Все наши детские программы, направлены на безопасное, всестороннее и гармоничное развитие детей от 5 до 14 лет. Вы можете спокойно наслаждаться отдыхом на курорте, пока ваш ребенок находится под присмотром опытных педагогов, набирается новых знаний и приятных впечатлений в компании сверстников.

Курорт Горки Город и компания «Юг-Квадро» приглашают всех желающих принять участие в увлекательном путешествии по заповедным местам – сафари на квадроциклах или багги по Красной Поляне. Сафари включает в себя посещение различных мест сочинского Национального парка и занимают от 30 минут до 5 часов.

Гостям предоставляется возможность самостоятельно управлять квадроциклом (при наличии водительского удостоверения соответствующей категории) или ехать на пассажирском месте за инструктором. Начало маршрута на отметке +960 м Верхнего города.

Маршруты

Маршрут «Обзорная Горки Город 960»

Продолжительность: 30 минут 
Старт маршрута: +960м

Ознакомительный тур по Верхнему городу курорта.

Маршрут «Русские трамплины»

Продолжительность: 2 часа 
Старт маршрута: +960м

Протяжённость маршрута 12 км. Маршрут проходит по лесному массиву реликтового леса. Двигаясь по маршруту перед вами будет открываться вид на Кавказские горы, ущелье реки Мзымта, а на одной из смотровых площадок вы сможете полюбоваться на поселок Красная Поляна. На конечной остановке перед вами откроется вид на Олимпийский объект «Русские трамплины».

Маршрут «Водопад Поликаря»

Продолжительность: 3 часа 
Старт маршрута:  +960м

Протяжённость маршрута 35 км. Маршрут очень сложный и экстремальный, много крутых спусков подъемов, грязевых и водных преград, но пейзажи этого стоят, картинки красок, которые вы увидите по маршруту – впечатляют. Бонусом этого путешествия является Водопад Паликаря — самый высокий водопад в Сочи.

Маршрут «Горное сафари»

Продолжительность: 1 часа 
Старт маршрута:  +960м

Маршрут проходит у подножья горы Аибга. Вы увидете панорамные горные пейзажи и сможете искупаться в чистейших горных речках и водоемах, которые окружены папоротниковыми зарослями и высоченным реликтовым лесом. 

Рекомендации 

Покупая туры или беря в аренду квадроцикл, необходимо помнить основные правила безопасности в управлении транспортным средством. Особенно важно это для новичков. 

Рекомендуется спортивная одежда и удобная закрытая обувь. Берите с собой камеры и воду.  

Контакты

Подробнее по телефонам: +7 918 27-47-111+7 928 27-47-111.

Служба спасения: +7 928 294-17-12

Цены на туры на квадроциклах на Красной Поляне

Название туров и

время катания

Стоимость катания

Предоплата

Один на

одном квадроцикле 

Вдвоем на одном квадроцикле

Багги

Тур «Горное сафари»

1час катания

2500

3000

4000

500

Тур «Русские трамплины»

2 час катания

4000

5000

6000

700

Тур «Водопад Паликаря»

2.5-3 часа катания

7000

8000

9000

1000

«VIP – тур»

10000

10000

15000

1000

Прежде чем выбрать тур, обязательно позвоните диспетчеру и уточните наличие свободных квадроциклов на желаемое время.

В стоимость входит:

  • Медицинская страховка;
  • Тест-драйв (всех без исключения).
  • Работа инструктора (инструктаж, обучение, сопровождение);
  • Аренда экипировки (защитный шлем);
  • Аренда квадроцикла (топливо на время проката);

Дополнительные услуги:

Страхование мотовездехода:

  • Страхование оплачивается отдельно от аренды транспортного средства, по желанию арендатора, стоимость страховки 500₽, за единицу техники до 2-х часов катания, более двух часов катания 1000₽.
  • При отсутствии страховки, арендатор несёт полную ответственность, за целостность арендованной техники.
  • При аренде мотовездехода, совместно с инструктором по вождению на одном мотовездеходе, то страхование не требуется, если инструктор за рулем.

Аренда экипировки в дождливую погоду:

  • Плащ-дождевик от воды, ветра и грязи - стоимость 300₽.
  • Защитная одежда от воды, ветра и грязи - стоимость комплекта 500₽,

по отдельности: куртка - 300₽, штаны - 300₽, очки - 500₽, сапоги - 500₽.

  • Профессиональный фирменный защитный шлем - 500₽.
  • Профессиональные фирменные защитные очки - 300₽.

Аренда экшен-камеры (фото-видео съемка) - 500₽/час.

Внимание!

  • Сотрудники Юг-Квадро, оставляют за собой право, отказать в услуге аренды мотовездехода, лицам, находящимся в состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения, а также с признаками неадекватного поведения.
  • Компания Юг-Квадро, оставляет за собой право, переносить даты и время аренды, в связи со стихийными бедствиями, автомобильными заторами и техническими поломками транспортных средств.
  • Лицам, не достигшим 18 лет, а также девушкам и женщинам - управление разрешается, только совместно с инструктором по вождению на одном мотовездеходе или совместно с мужчиной достигшего 18 летнего возраста прошедшего обучение и тест-драйв на мотовездеходе.
  • Мужчинам, не прошедшим тест-драйв, управление разрешается, только совместно с инструктором по вождению на одном мотовездеходе.
  • Женщины с ребенком на одном мотовездеходе к управлению - не допускаются.
  • Мотовездеход 2-х местный, втроем на одном мотовездеходе катание запрещается.
  • Во время управления мотовездеходом, арендатор осознаёт, что несоблюдение правил техники безопасности и скоростного режима могут привести к получению травм различной степени.
  • При езде, на арендованном мотовездеходе, Вы должны знать, о возможных рисках, таких как: повреждение, потеря личных вещей, получение травм различной степени, получения увечий и добровольно соглашаетесь принять на себя все указанные выше риски, которые могут явиться результатом падения, столкновения, во время катания на арендованном мотовездеходе.

Электро-велосипеды позволяют совершать длительные прогулки по живописным местам Красной Поляны не только подготовленным спортсменам, но и любителям. Электро фетбайки отлично подходят для активных прогулок как по обычным грунтовым дорогам, так и по довольно экстремальным трассам. Кататься на них смогут и опытные велосипедисты, и новички. А благодаря электромотору можно использовать этот велосипед для экскурсий и многокилометровых прогулок, которые на обычных велосипедах требуют отличной физической подготовки.

Tirol club организовывает туры на электро фетбайках по уникальным местам Красной Поляны. Электро-велосипеды – это сочетание возможностей классического велосипеда и ускорения, которое даёт электродвигатель. Это даст вам необычайную легкость во время катания.

На электро-велосипеде вы можете ехать вверх с тем же усилием, как если бы вы ехали по ровной поверхности.

Экскурсионные маршруты в Красной Поляне

Экскурсия на дольмены (старая эстонская дорога)

Маршрут к дольменам Ачишхо начинается из поселка Эсто-Садок. Несложные подъёмы и спуски идеально подходят для электробайка. Кроны деревьев на протяжении всей дороги создают комфорт в жаркие солнечные дни. Маршрут проходит над посёлком Красная Поляна, поэтому перед вами откроются потрясающие пейзажи. Дорога плавно переходит в подъём по лесной тропе вдоль реки Бешенка, которая приводит к дольменному комплексу из шести дольменов. Здесь вы почувствуете тысячелетнюю историю и силу загадочных сооружений. Протяженность маршрута 15км или 2,5-3 часа. Мощные электро-велосипеды сделают вашу прогулку легкой и захватывающей, это позволит вам насладиться красотой горной природы.

Экскурсия на нарзанный источник

Тур рассчитан на гостей любого уровня подготовки. Протяженность составляет порядка 15км, что при возможностях наших электро-велосипедов займет около 1 часа в одну сторону. Маршрут проложен вдоль реки Мзымта в тени реликтовых деревьев. По пути вы сможете сделать фото на фоне живописных бурных перекатов и обрывистых скал. В финале маршрута вы попадаете на нарзанный источник минеральной газированной воды, бьющий из-под земли в естественных условиях природы. С собой обязательно иметь паспорт, головной убор от солнца.

 

Подробно у администратора по телефону: +7 938 865-93-93

Другие активности