Лекции
Лекции

Yeti Guide Bureau is a platform designed specifically for events associated with mountains, sports, Hobbies and travel. On the basis of the freeride centre holds regular lectures, master classes, meetings with interesting people. In the winter season, lectures guides Yeti Guide Bureau Anja Hankewich, Nikita Pecherskiy and Michael green. This regular lectures on the always-relevant topics associated with well as free-ride in Krasnaya Polyana.

Yeti Guide Bureau is a platform designed specifically for events associated with mountains, sports, Hobbies and travel. On the basis of the freeride centre holds regular lectures, master classes, meetings with interesting people.
In the winter season, lectures guides Yeti Guide Bureau Anja Hankewich, Nikita Pecherskiy and Michael green. This regular lectures on the always-relevant topics associated with well as free-ride in Krasnaya Polyana.
 
Phone: 8 938 467 8 467
 
Anna Hankevich
Senior guide Bigfoot the Guide Bureau. Certified ski guide RMGA/AGGR (Association of mountain guides of Russia), cadet of the Russian school of mountain guides in the direction of "guide to climbing", the assistant to canadian teachers.
Since 2008 participated in international competitions, the winner and prizewinner of Russian and international competitions. Starred in many Russian ski movie. Since 2010, prorider of the company "Sportmaster".
Years of experience guided ski tours, Heli-ski, freeride programmes in different mountain regions. The holder of the certificate of instructor in Alpine skiing and snowboarding, leading training programs for freeride adults and children.

Nikita Pecherskiy
Certified ski guide.
Member of the Association of mountain guides of Russia(AGGR) and mountaineering Federation of Russia (HEADLIGHTS). 1st category on mountaineering. Student Association of mountain guides of Russia in the direction of "guide to mountaineering". The General experience of riding 11 years. Instructor off-piste. Certificate of professional avalanche training level 1 Canadian avalanche Association (CAA Level 1 Avalanche Course). First aid courses. 7 years of experience as a guide for ski tours, Heli-skiing, trekking and mountain climbing programs the routes. Experience in many areas from the Caucasus to the Himalayas. Mom, Krasnaya Polyana, Kamchatka – the main directions for winter work lately. Participation in the complex speleo-expeditions and longer trekking routes. More than 35 successful ascents on mount Elbrus. Traveler. Favorite way to travel around the world hitchhiking

Mikhail Grinev
Guide instructor. Specialization — freeride, ski touring, backcountry. Experience snowboarding and skiing for over 10 years.
Certified ski guide RMGA/AGGR (Association of mountain guides of Russia). Certificate of professional avalanche training level 1 Canadian avalanche Association (CAA Level 1 Avalanche Course). Certified instructor in Alpine skiing and snowboarding. Experience working as a guide in the Caucasus, in Siberia and the Himalayas.
Traveler. Summer Hobbies — trekking, diving, and yachting. Prorider company "Amplid".

Лекции
Лекции
Йети Гид Бюро — это площадка, созданная специально для проведения мероприятий, связанных с горами, спортом, увлечениями и путешествиями. На базе фрирайд-центра проводятся регулярные лекции, мастер-классы, встречи с интересными людьми.
В зимнем сезоне 17/18 для вас по четвергам и пятницам, начиная с 5 января, читают лекции гиды Йети Гид Бюро Аня Ханкевич, Никита Печерский и Михаил Гринёв. Это регулярные лекции на всегда актуальные темы, связанные с фрирайдом в Красной Поляне.

 

 
Телефон: 8 938 467 8 467
 
Анна Ханкевич
Старший гид Йети Гид Бюро. Сертифицированный лыжный гид RMGA/АГГР (Ассоциация горных гидов России), курсант российской школы горных гидов по направлению «гид по альпинизму», ассистент канадских преподавателей.
С 2008 г. участвовала в соревнованиях по фрирайду, победитель и призер российских и международных стартов. Снималась во многих российских ски-муви. С 2010 г. прорайдер компании «Спортмастер».
Многолетний опыт работы гидом на ски-тур, хели-ски, фрирайд программах в различных горных районах. Обладатель сертификата инструктора по горным лыжам и сноуборду, ведущий программ по обучению фрирайду взрослых и детей.

Никита Печерский
Сертифицированный лыжный гид.
Член Ассоциации горных гидов России(АГГР) и Федерации альпинизма России (ФАР). 1-й разряд по альпинизму. Курсант Ассоциации горных гидов России по направлению «гид по альпинизму». Общий стаж катания -11 лет. Инструктор внетрассового катания. Диплом профессиональной лавинной подготовки 1 ступени Канадской лавинной ассоциации (CAA Level 1 Avalanche Course). Курсы первой помощи. 7-летний опыт работы гидом на ски-тур, хели-ски, трекинговых программах и альпинистких маршрутах. Опыт работы во многих районах от Кавказа до Гималаев. Мамай, Красная Поляна, Камчатка – основные направления зимней работы в последнее время. Участие в сложнейших спелео-экспедициях и длительных автономных треккинговых маршрутах. Более 35 успешных восхождений на Эльбрус. Путешественник. Любимый способ передвижения по миру — автостоп

Михаил Гринёв
Гид инструктор. Специализации — фрирайд, ски-тур, бэккантри. Опыт катания на сноуборде и горных лыжах более 10 лет.
Сертифицированный лыжный гид RMGA/АГГР (Ассоциация горных гидов России). Диплом профессиональной лавинной подготовки 1 ступени Канадской лавинной ассоциации (CAA Level 1 Avalanche Course). Аттестованный инструктор по горным лыжам и сноуборду. Опыт работы гидом на Кавказе, в Сибири и Гималаях.
Путешественник. Летние увлечения — треккинг, дайвинг и яхтинг. Прорайдер компании «Amplid».