Novotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana Sochi
Novotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana SochiNovotel Resort Krasnaya Polyana Sochi

Gorky Hotel

Slides five-star Hotel (ex. Solis Sochi Hotel) is located on a Sunny slope in the vicinity of lifts and ski slopes equipped with world-class.

From the Windows of the 120 stylish, modern rooms offer magnificent scenery. The design combines elegance and fashion trends, comfort and modern technical facilities.

The sports Concierge together with specialists ski service will provide a full range of services related to equipment, training, information about the condition of the slopes and trails. The system of "Ski In / Ski out" will allow guests to get the most convenient opportunities for active recreation at the resort.

Between descents and climbs Gorky Hotel guests can dine at the panoramic restaurant, The Grill.

Attached files

Rooms

Accommodation is offered in 120 rooms, which will appeal to lovers of space and comfort. Interiors are decorated in warm beige tones with touches of bright decorative elements. Modern style rooms characterize of regular geometric shape, lots of light and no extra parts. Special attention deserves bathroom, tiled with marble and equipped with shower with a "tropical rain", as well as Underfloor heating. It offers cosmetic products of premium class.

In each room:

  • free high-speed Wi-Fi and cable Internet;
  • LCD TV, satellite TV
  • touch panel to control lighting and air conditioning, not getting out of bed;
  • iron and Ironing Board;
  • electronic safe;
  • bathrobes, Slippers, toiletries, Hairdryer;
  • the tea and coffee;
  • phone with voice mail.

Deluxe king with courtyard view

Area: 32 sqm
Capacity: up to 3 guests (2 on the main field + 1 extra bed)
 
Room with two single beds. From the Windows overlooking the quiet inner courtyard. For your convenience the room has a dedicated work space and lounge chair.

Deluxe twin room with courtyard view

Area: 32 sqm
Capacity: up to 3 guests (2 on the main field + 1 extra bed)
 
Room with two single beds. From the Windows overlooking the quiet inner courtyard. For your convenience the room has a dedicated work space and lounge chair.

Deluxe twin room with mountain view

Area: 32 sqm
Capacity: up to 3 guests (2 on the main field + 1 extra bed)
 
Room with two single beds. From the Windows offer scenic views of the mountains. For your convenience the room has a dedicated work space and lounge chair.

Suite

Area: 68 sq. m
Capacity: up to 3 guests (2 on the main field + 1 extra bed)
 
Two-room Suite with a magnificent view of the mountains. In the bedroom — double bed, TV, armchair. The living room has a Seating area with a sofa, armchair, coffee table and a TV and a work Desk. Additional comfort provides a large dressing area of 7 sq. m. includes room with wardrobe, kettle and Minibar. Ironing facilities are available. In the modern bathroom you can use Bathrobe, Slippers and free toiletries. The hotel has 2 Deluxe rooms with balcony on the 3rd and 5th floors.

Deluxe king with mountain view

Area: 31 sq. m
Capacity: up to 3 guests (2 on the main field + 1 extra bed)
 
Room with one double or two single beds. Guests in this room a flat-screen satellite TV, Desk, wardrobe, kettle and Minibar. Extras include Ironing facilities. In the modern bathroom you can use Bathrobe, Slippers and free toiletries. It offers a panoramic view of the mountains and the valley of Krasnaya Polyana. Rooms with balconies are located on the 3rd and 5th floors of the building.

Presidential Suite

Area: 487 sq. m
Capacity: 7 persons (6 on the main field + 1 extra bed)
Two-storey Presidential Suite will satisfy the most discerning traveler. Modern elegant design, unmatched level of comfort and personal service, the latest technical amenities and fascinating panoramic views of the mountains create ideal conditions for guests of the resort. The Presidential Suite features three bedrooms, office, living room and dining room, a dressing room and a large outdoor terrace, private Elevator and a private exit to the slope.

Services

For hotel guests:

  • Spa: sauna, steam, treatments with the use of cosmetic products professional series, offers a Spa-in-room massage; 11.11.18 includes access to the thermal area at the hotel Gorki Hotel suites
  • 3 meeting rooms, an outdoor Banquet terrace, living room and terrace of the presidential Suite, accommodating from 10 to 200 people, for business and wedding events, site registrations, celebrations, and holidays;
  • the Grill restaurant and lobby bar;
  • evening room service round-the-clock restaurant servicing of rooms;
  • storage room for skis and ski equipment.

 

Address: 354392, Russian Federation, Sochi, village of estosadok, Gorki Gorod, 960 m Mountain Ave., 11
Phone: +7 862 245 55 00
E-mail: reservation.hotel@karousel.ru






Purchase skipass

Other hotels

Горки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки Отель
Горки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки ОтельГорки Отель

Горки Отель

Пятизвездочный Горки Отель (бывш. Солис Сочи Отель) находится на солнечном склоне гор в непосредственной близости от подъемников и оборудованных горнолыжных трасс мирового класса.

Из окон 120 стильных современных номеров открываются великолепные пейзажи. Дизайн сочетает элегантность и модные тенденции, комфорт и современные технические удобства.

Спортивный консьерж совместно со специалистами лыжного сервиса окажут полный спектр услуг, связанных с инвентарем, обучением, информацией о состоянии склонов и маршрутах. Система «Ski In / Ski out» позволит гостям получать максимально удобные возможности для активного отдыха на курорте. 

Между спусками и подъемами гости Gorky Hotel могут пообедать в панорамном ресторане The Grill.

Прикрепленные файлы

Номера

Размещение в отеле предлагается в 120-ти номерах, которые придутся по вкусу ценителям простора и комфорта. Интерьеры выполнены в тепло-бежевых тонах с добавлением ярких декоративных элементов. Современный стиль номеров характеризуют правильные геометрические формы, много света и никаких лишних деталей. Отдельного внимания заслуживает ванная комната, облицованная мрамором и оборудованная душевой кабиной с функцией «тропический ливень», а также подогревом пола. Гостям предоставляются косметические средства премиум-класса.

В каждом номере:

  • бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi и кабельный интернет;
  • LCD телевизор, спутниковое телевидение;
  • сенсорная панель для управления освещением и системой кондиционирования, не вставая с кровати;
  • утюг и гладильная доска;
  • электронный сейф;
  • халаты, тапочки, банные принадлежности, фен;
  • набор для приготовления чая и кофе;
  • телефон с голосовой почтой.

Делюкс Кинг с видом во внутренний двор

Площадь: 32 кв. м
Вместимость: до 3 гостей (2 на основных местах + 1 на дополнительном месте)
 
Номер с двумя односпальными кроватями. Из окон открывается вид на тихий внутренний двор отеля. Для вашего удобства в номере есть выделенное рабочее место и кресло для отдыха.

Делюкс Кинг с видом на горы

Площадь: 31 кв. м
Вместимость: до 3 гостей (2 на основных местах + 1 на дополнительном месте)
 
Номер с одной двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями. В распоряжении гостей этого номера телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, рабочий стол, шкаф, чайник и мини-бар. Кроме того, предоставляются гладильные принадлежности. В современной ванной комнате можно воспользоваться халатом, тапочками и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. Из номера открывается панорамный вид на горы и долину Красной Поляны. Номера с балконами располагаются на 3 и 5 этажах здания отеля.

Делюкс Твин с видом во внутренний двор

Площадь: 32 кв. м
Вместимость: до 3 гостей (2 на основных местах + 1 на дополнительном месте)
 
Номер с двумя односпальными кроватями. Из окон открывается вид на тихий внутренний двор отеля. Для вашего удобства в номере есть выделенное рабочее место и кресло для отдыха.

Делюкс Твин с видом на горы

Площадь: 32 кв. м
Вместимость: до 3 гостей (2 на основных местах + 1 на дополнительном месте)
 
Номер с двумя односпальными кроватями. Из окон открывается живописный вид на горы. Для вашего удобства в номере есть выделенное рабочее место и кресло для отдыха.

Люкс

Площадь: 68 кв. м
Вместимость: до 3 гостей (2 на основных местах + 1 на дополнительном месте)
 
Двухкомнатный номер с великолепным видом на горы. В спальне — большая двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кресло. В гостиной оборудована зона отдыха с диваном, креслом, кофейным столиком и телевизором, а также есть рабочий стол. Дополнительное удобство обеспечивает большая гардеробная площадью 7 кв. м. В распоряжении гостей этого номера шкаф, чайник и мини-бар. Предоставляются гладильные принадлежности. В современной ванной комнате можно воспользоваться халатом, тапочками и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. В отеле 2 номера категории Люкс с балконом на 3 и 5 этажах.

Президентский люкс

Площадь: 487 кв. м
Вместимость: до 7 гостей (6 на основных местах + 1 на дополнительном месте)
Двухэтажный Президентский Люкс оправдает ожидания самых взыскательных путешественников. Современный элегантный дизайн, непревзойденный уровень комфорта и индивидуального сервиса, новейшие технические удобства и завораживающие панорамные виды на Кавказские горы создают идеальные условия для гостей горнолыжного курорта. В Президентском Люксе к вашим услугам три спальни, кабинет, гостиная и столовая, гардеробная, а также большая открытая терраса, частный лифт и собственный выход на склон.

Услуги

Для гостей отеля:

  • Спа-центр: сауна, парная, процедуры с использованием косметических средств профессиональных серий, предоставляется услуга спа-массажа в номере;
  • 3 конференц-зала, открытая банкетная терраса, гостиная и терраса президентского люкса, вместимостью от 10 до 200 человек, для проведения деловых и свадебных мероприятий, выездных регистраций, торжеств и праздников;
  • ресторан The Grill, а также лобби-бар;
  • вечернее обслуживание номеров, круглосуточное ресторанное обслуживание номеров;
  • помещение для хранения лыж и лыжного оборудования.

 

Адрес: 354392, Российская Федерация, г. Сочи, пос. Эсто-Садок, Горки Город, высота +960 м, ул. Горная, д. 11
Телефон: +7 862 245-55-00
E-mail: reservation.hotel@karousel.ru






Купить скипасс

Спецпредложения

Другие отели