В горах Сочи пройдет III этап кубка Школы Маунтинбайка
В горах Сочи пройдет III этап кубка Школы Маунтинбайка
27.09.2018

In the mountains, Sochi will host the III stage of the Cup of the School of mountain Biking

29 and 30 September the on-site year-round resort "Gorky Gorod" will be held the III stage of the Cup of the School of mountain Biking MtbSochi. The competition will be held on the new black run of the championship of Russia 2018 "Gorky Bike Park".

This phase will be the final in the 2018 season. Expected participation of more than 30 athletes from Sochi and the Krasnodar Region. The fight for the championship will not be the easiest, since the competition will take place first on the track specially prepared for the Championship of Russia 2018. The total route length will be about 2 kilometers, the height difference of 350 meters. The route is located on the right side of the slope of the resort "Gorki Gorod" from the cable car in the middle sector to finish the roller Coaster trails of the Bike Park. The trail has drops, jumps and step-downs up to a length of 8 m and a height up to 2 meters.

The competition will be held for two days. 29th Sep from 15 to 17 hours there will be qualifying races, and already on 30 September at the same time will be the final, after which the winners will be determined in phase III.

Акции отелей

Яркие осенние каникулы
Дети живут бесплатно, 10 активностей, скидки - готовый пакет

Активности

В горах Сочи пройдет III этап кубка Школы Маунтинбайка
В горах Сочи пройдет III этап кубка Школы Маунтинбайка
27.09.2018

В горах Сочи пройдет III этап кубка Школы Маунтинбайка

29 и 30 сентября на территории всесезонного курорта «Горки Город» состоится III этап кубка Школы Маунтинбайка MtbSochi. Соревнования пройдут по новой черной трассе Чемпионата России 2018 в «Горки Байк Парке».   

Этот этап станет завершающим в сезоне 2018 года. Ожидается участие более 30-ти спортсменов из Сочи и Краснодарского Края. Борьба за первенство будет не самой простой, так как соревнования будут впервые проходить по трассе специально подготовленной к Чемпионату России 2018. Общая длина трассы составит порядка 2 километров, перепад высоты 350 метров. Трасса пролегает по правой стороне склона курорта «Горки Город» от канатной дороги центрального сектора до финиша трасс Горки Байк Парка. Трасса имеет дропы, трамплины и степ-дауны длиной до 8ми метров и высотой до 2х метров.

Соревнования будут проходить два дня. 29го сентября с 15 до 17 часов состоятся квалификационные заезды, а уже 30 сентября в это же время пройдет финал, после которого будут определены победители III этапа.